LIFE IMPACT DEVOTIONAL

THEME: DESTINY SEED (I)

And behold, I am with thee and will keep thee in all places whether thou goest and will bring thee again into this land for I will not leave thee until I have done that which I have spoken to thee. (Genesis 28: 15)

Jacob did not know where his destiny was going. He was very confused but when he had the dream, God showed and explained to him what his destiny will be.

Actually where he had the dream was both his starting and finishing point. However in between the start and finishing point, God fulfilled his word about his destiny. He started very “broke” but came back a wealthy person. Why? He waited for God to speak about his destiny. Have you waited enough? The Master will speak soon.

PRAYER POINTS:

Monday: Oh Lord, reveal the secret of my destiny to me by fire, by force in Jesus Name.

Tuesday: Precious Jesus, give me the right people at the right place to fulfill my destiny in Jesus Name.

Wednesday: Destiny robbers sent to divert my destiny into failure, stop wasting your time; crush by fire.

#God bless you for using this devotional.

The long awaited program dubbed Oil of Favour comes off on Sunday 02/08/17 at Uni-Bank Building (top floor), next to KFC, East Legon, Accra-Ghana. Time: 4:00pm. Remember to come along with your oil and invite your friends and relatives.

Leave a Reply

