LIFE IMPACT DEVOTIONAL

THEME: Habits of Prayer – Tongues Speaking

“But ye, beloved, building up yourselves on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Ghost” – Jude 1:20 (KJV)

Make speaking in tongues a habit! Speak in tongues anywhere and everywhere. Speak on the street, in class, at the mall, at home. There is no law that will arrest you. In fact, you are the one who will arrest your arresters. Start now, the benefits are divinely numerous!!

PRAYER POINTS:

Thursday- Father, those who are stopping the speaking in tongues, let them be roasted by fire!

Friday- Any evil resistance to my breakthrough as I speak in tongues, crumble in Jesus name!

Saturday- Holy Ghost fire, may this generation have another upper room encounter in Jesus name!

Sunday- Father as I build myself in the most Holy faith, help me build others also, in Jesus name!

#Share with your Loved Ones and Friends.

Leave a comment